HOTLINE: +49 391 597495-0

taraVRviewer 2015 - english

As part of the tarakos product initiative in 2015, the Viewer has also been completely redesigned and is replacing the older versions of taraVRviewer with effective immediately.

The corresponding current taraVRviewer 2015 is available for download free of charge until further notice on the website of tarakos http://www.tarakos.de/download-taravrviewer.html.

Uninstall older Viewer versions and install the latest version. The new taraVRviewer 2015 makes it possible to see taraVRbuilder projects as virtual reality scenes.

What is new in the taraVRviewer 2015

Modification of the projects is not possible. The user can virtually move in the scene, start and stop animations with different time factors, open prepared sightseeing flights or fixed locations. The taraVRviewer 2015 is identical to taraVRbuilder with respect to operation and handling and therefore the taraVRbuilder user does not need to rethink. There are some functions that have been extended and now taraVRbuilder project files (*.tpd) and taraVRbuilder project zip files (*.tpz) can be loaded in the taraVRviewer 2015.

Compared to the old taraVRviewer, additional 3D navigation options are available and switching on and off of the dimensioning feature of the 2D overview window and the project tree is possible.

The new taraVRviewer 2015 also shows *.tpd and *.tpz files of older taraVRbuilder versions. The "old former" special taraVRviewer files (* .tvr) are no longer used and hence an extra export in this format is no longer necessary. Please always use the latest version of taraVRviewers 2015 because files of later versions of taraVRbuilder 2015 cannot be loaded in older versions of taraVRviewer.

Have a look at the 3D simulations and animations of logistics and factory planning, which you have created with the taraVRbuilder 2015. Share production-planning results with other project partners, who can also "immerse" into the 3D environments created by you in this way.

If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Your Contact Person

joerg-vorhoelter-2

Jörg Vorhölter
Customer Relationship
+49 391 597 495-42
vorhoelter@tarakos.com

Contact us.

HOTLINE: 0391 597495-0

 

taraVRviewer: Kostenlose 3D-Präsentationslösung Download taraVRviewer

Der taraVRviewer in der Version 2015

Im Rahmen der tarakos Produktinitiative 2015 ist auch der Viewer komplett überarbeitet worden und löst ab sofort die alten Versionen des taraVRviewer ab.

Was ist neu beim taraVRviewer 2015

Der aktuelle taraVRviewer 2015 wird bis auf weiteres kostenfrei als Download über die tarakos-Homepage http://www.tarakos.de/download-taravrviewer.html zur Verfügung gestellt. Deinstallieren Sie ältere Viewerversionen und installieren Sie die neueste Version.

Der neue taraVRviewer 2015 ermöglicht es, taraVRbuilder-Projekte als Virtual-Reality-Szene anzusehen. Ein Ändern der Projekte ist nicht möglich. Der Anwender kann sich in der Szene virtuell bewegen, die Animationen mit verschiedenen Zeitfaktoren starten und stoppen, vorbereitete Rundflüge aufrufen oder festgelegte Standorte einnehmen. Der taraVRviewer 2015 ist bezüglich Bedienung und Handling identisch zum taraVRbuilder, so dass der taraVRbuilder-Bediener nicht mehr umdenken muss. Es sind einige Funktionen erweitert worden, so dass jetzt taraVRbuilder-Projektdateien (*.tpd) und taraVRbuilder-Projekt-Zip-Dateien (*.tpz) in den taraVRviewer 2015 geladen werden können.

Gegenüber dem alten taraVRviewer werden zusätzliche 3D-Navigationsmöglichkeiten angeboten, Ein- und Ausschalten der Bemaßung des 2D-Übersichtsfensters und des Projektbaumes ist möglich.

Der neue taraVRviewer 2015 zeigt auch *.tpd- und *.tpz-Dateien älterer taraVRbuilder Versionen an. Die „alten früheren“ speziellen taraVRviewer Dateien (*.tvr) werden nicht mehr verwendet, so dass ein extra Export in diesem Format nicht mehr notwendig ist. Bitte verwenden Sie immer die neueste Version des taraVRviewers 2015, da Dateien von höheren Versionen des taraVRbuilder 2015 nicht in ältere Versionen des taraVRviewer geladen werden können.

Schauen Sie sich als Ergebnis die 3D-Simulationen und Animationen der Logistik- und Fabrikplanung an, die Sie mit dem taraVRbuilder 2015 erstellt haben. Teilen Sie die Ergebnisse der Produktionsplanung mit anderen Projekt-Partnern, die so auch in die von Ihnen erstellten 3D-Welten „eintauchen“ können.

Für weitere Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gern zur Verfügung.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

joerg-vorhoelter-2

Jörg Vorhölter
Kundenbetreuer
+49 391 597 495-42
vorhoelter@tarakos.com

Kontaktieren Sie uns.